Tender Wishes Foundation - Board of Directors

Each year at our Annual General Meeting (AGM), nominees are voted in by our Membership to assume one of the following positions:

President Community Relations Fundraising Chairperson Wish Chairman
Treasurer Secretary Director (3)  

This year's Board is represented by:

President: Michael-Vincent Cuveillo
Past President: Gary Taylor
Community Relations: George Murray
Fundraising Chairperson: Tammy Robinson
Wish Chair: Jill Taylor
Secretary: Kristen Robinson
Board Members: Aaron Filer, Fransceso Fuoco

All of the affairs of THE TENDER WISHES FOUNDATION are managed by this Board of Directors including the Immediate Past President.

Facebook Feed